Departments

Childrens Ministry

Tell people more about this item. What's it about and what makes it interesting? To make this item your own click here

Mens Ministry

The purpose of the RMD Section 5 Men’s Ministry to is equip men to fulfill their role in their homes, families, churches and communities in which God has called them to fulfill. To help men develop Godly character through prayer, teaching, mentoring, activities, fellowship and accountability.

North American Missions

Tell people more about this item. What's it about and what makes it interesting? To make this item your own 

Please reload

Youth Ministry

Tell people more about this item. What's it about and what makes it interesting? To make this item your own click here

Ladies Ministry

Tell people more about this item. What's it about and what makes it interesting? To make this item your own click here

Prayer Ministry

Tell people more about this item. What's it about and what makes it interesting? To make this item your own click here

Please reload

Departments Leaders

 "For, brethren, ye have been called unto liberty; only use not liberty for an occasion to the flesh, but by love serve one another"
Gallations 5:13

Cory Gangle

Presbyter

cgangle@arc.church

Greg Kessler

Secretary

kesslerfamily@littleappletech.com

Rud Knudsen

Church Growth Fund Rep

rkknudsen@rkpiano.com

G.H. Kessler

North American Missions

ghkessler@q.com

Howard Essex

Children's Ministry

hwessex@hotmail.com

Please reload

Brent Neace

Youth

bcneace@gmail.com

Todd Longfield

Men's Ministry

todd238@gmail.com

Natalie Neace

Ladies Ministry

neace594@aol.com

Prayer Coordinator

email@address.com

Please reload

© 2017 by Rocky Mountain District: Section 5